Udstillere


Galleri Pakhuset

Klintholm Havn, Møn


Udstillere i 2019:

Ann Christiansen                      www.kvintaquilts.dk

Anna Lentz

Anne-Grethe Esmann               www.anneg.dk

Benny Carl Petersen                 https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010717726195

Birthe Buhl

Birthe Jarlbæk                           www.blomstermaleri.dk

Bodil Keramik                            www.bodilkeramik.dk

Charlotte Rønsbøl                     www.charlotterønsbøl.dk

Else Vest Dentrup                      www.elsevestdentrup.dk

Finn Holm                                  www.finnholm.dk

Flemming Nielsen                      https://www.facebook.com/groups/279998882166638

Henrik Jensen                            www.kunstnerhenrikjensen.dk

Jonna Christiansen                     www.jlcdesign.dk

Jørgen Søe

Kirsten Hyrup

Lise Meijer                                  www.lisemeijer.dk

Lise Pflug                                   www.lisepflug.com

Marianne Svendsen

Mette Folmer Jensen                  www.tranemarke.dk

Niels Dentrup                              www.nielsdentrup.dk

Northroup Keramik                      www.northroup-keramik.dk

Ole Jon Ørnum                            www.oernum.dk

Regitze Falk Møller                      www.galleryr.dk

Sara Blaase                                  https://spark.adobe.com/page/yXJku 

Søren Madsen                             www.tranemarke.dk

Vivi Schlechter

               

Galleri Pakhuset, Thyravej, Klintholm Havn, 4791 Borre. Tlf. 61757600